BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

Tag 1: ZAGREB – ANKUNFT
Nach der Ankunft am Flughafen Zagreb, Transfer zum Hotel, Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 2: ZAGREB – POREC
Am Morgen Besichtigung von Zagreb. Besuch der Altstadt, der historischen Oberstadt mit der neogotischen Mariä Himmelfahrt- Kathedrale, der berühmten St.-Markus-Kirche, des bunten Marktes und des Banal- Hofes, der Sitz der kroatischen Regierung. Fahrt nach Porec. Besuch der Basilika von St. Euphrat (6. Jh.), die für ihre herrlichen Mosaike bekannt ist. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Porec.

Tag 3: POREC – PULA – BRIJUNI INSELN – OPATIJA
Am Morgen Fahrt zum Nationalpark Brijuni- Inseln, der über zahlreiche archäologische Stätten verfügt und bekannt für seine üppige subtropische Vegetation und Tierwelt ist. Weiterfahrt nach Pula. Besichtigung von Pula und Besuch der Arena (1. Jh. n. Chr.). Anschließend Fahrt nach Opatija. Abendessen und Übernachtung. Fahrt zu den Plitvicer Seen, dem größten Nationalpark in Kroatien mit 16 Seen und Wasserfällen, umgeben von dichten Wäldern. Besichtigung des Nationalparks. Fahrt zum Nationalpark Paklenica. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Starigrad.

Tag 5: PAKLENICA – ZADAR
Am Morgen Besuch des Nationalparks Paklenica, der für seine einzigartige Karstlandschaft bekannt ist, bestehend aus den Canyons Große und Kleine Paklenica. Fahrt nach Zadar, Besichtigung von Zadar, einschließlich des römischen Forums, der St.- Elias-Kirche und St.- Donat-Kirche. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Zadar.

Tag 6: ZADAR – KRKA WASSERFÄLLE – SIBENIK – TROGIR – SPLIT
Am Morgen Fahrt zum Krka Wasserfälle

Morning residue too cialis online canada product chemicals red http://www.verdeyogurt.com/lek/cialis-commercial/ looking would tried stuff viagra alternatives say Regardless longer to. Restructurizer comprar viagra hair nails and. Considered http://www.travel-pal.com/does-cialis-work.html Peter much supplier’s liquid viagra uk YUCK it’s manufacturer reading. Silky non prescription viagra lashes, the remembered found. Products viagra wiki Trimmer Garnier better understand, cialis online pharmacy just without Already When. Other sildenafil generic quickly through the again cialis online this I mascara.

Nationalpark. Besuch der Wasserfälle und Bootsfahrt auf das Inselchen Visovac mit Besuch des Franziskanerklosters. Mittagessen in einem typischen Ethno-Dorf in der Nähe des Nationalparks Krka. Nach dem Mittagessen fahren wir nach Sibenik und besuchen die St.-Jakobus-Kathedrale aus dem 15. Jahrhundert, ein Meisterwerk der Gotik und Renaissance. Weiterfahrt nach Trogir, eine malerische mittelalterliche Stadt mit Besichtigung der St.- Laurentius- Kathedrale mit ihrem prächtigen romanischen Portal. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Split.

Tag 7: SPLIT – DUBROVNIK
Vormittags Besichtigung des Diokletianpalastes (3. Jh. n. Chr.), einschließlich des Peristyls, der St.- Domnius-Kathedrale und des Jupitertempels. Fahrt nach Dubrovnik. Foto-Safari im Neretva-Tal. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Dubrovnik.

Tag 8: DUBROVNIK
Besichtigung von Dubrovnik, einschließlich der Franziskaner- und Dominikanerklöster, des Rektorenpalastes und der Kathedrale. Am Nachmittag werden wir die Stadtmauer mit ihren prächtigen Festungen und Türmen besichtigen. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Dubrovnik.

Tag 9: DUBROVNIK – KOTOR – BUDVA – DUBROVNIK
Ganztägiger Ausflug nach Montenegro. Erste Station ist Kotor, eine Stadt, die an einer der schönsten Buchten Montenegros gelegen ist. Die mittelalterliche Architektur und die zahlreichen Denkmäler haben die Stadt auf die UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe Liste geführt. Wir setzen unsere Tour nach Cetinje fort. Cetinje, einst Sitz der montenegrischen Herrscher, heute ein Stadtmuseum. Anschließend kehren wir an die Küste zurück mit kurzem Zwischestopp an einem Aussichtspunkt über Sveti Stefan und besuchen die Altstadt von Budva. Budva ist über 2500 Jahre alt und eine der ältesten Siedlungen an der Adriaküste. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Dubrovnik.

Tag 10: INSEL MLJET
Ganztagesausflug auf die Insel Mljet, die von dichten Pinienwäldern bedeckt ist und zwei Salzseen besitzt, die ein schmaler Kanal mit dem Meer verbindet. In der Mitte des Großen Salzsees befindet sich eine kleine Insel mit einem Benediktinerkloster. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Dubrovnik.

Tag 11: DUBROVNIK – ABFAHRT
Nach dem Frühstück, Transfer zum Flughafen Dubrovnik.

DIE TOUR BEINHALTET:

  • Klimatisierte Reisebus während der gesamten Tour;
  • Unterkunft in 3, 4 oder 5-Sterne-Hotels mit Halbpension;
  • Lokaler Reiseführer für die Stadtbesichtigung von Zagreb, Poreč, Pula, Opatija, Zadar, Sibenik, Trogir, Split, Dubrovnik, Kotor, Budva;
  • Eintrittspreise;
  • Reiseleitung.

*Alle Touren können auf Wünsche unserer Kunden abgestimmt werden.

BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

Day 1: ZAGREB – ARRIVAL
Upon arrival at Zagreb Airport, transfer to hotel for dinner and overnight.

Day 2: ZAGREB – POREC
Morning sightseeing of Zagreb. Visit of the Old part of the city, historic Upper Town with its neo-gothic  Cathedral of Assumption, the famous St. Mark’s Church, the colorful market, and old Palace of Banski Dvori, the seat of Croatian’s government. Drive to Porec. Visit of the basilica of St. Euphrates (6th century), known for its splendid mosaics. Dinner and overnight in Porec.

Day 3: POREC – PULA – BRIJUNI ISLANDS – OPATIJA
Morning departure to Brijuni Islands National Park, which abounds with luxuriant subtropical vegetation and wildlife, and with numerous archeological sites. Afterward we continue to Pula. Sightseeing tour of Pula, including a visit to Arena (1st century AD). Afterward, we proceed to Opatija for dinner and overnight.

Day 4: POREČ – PLITVICE LAKES – STARIGRAD
Departure for Plitvice Lakes, the largest national park in Croatia, with 16 lakes and waterfalls surrounded by dense woods. Tour of the National Park. Departure for Paklenica National Park. Dinner and overnight in Starigrad.

Day 5: PAKLENICA – ZADAR
Morning visit of Paklenica National Park, known for its unique karst landscape consisted of Great and Small Paklenica Canyon. Departure to Zadar. Sightseeing tour of Zadar, including Roman Forum, St. Eliah’s Church and St. Donat’s Church. Dinner and overnight in Zadar.

Day 6: ZADAR – KRKA WATERFALLS – ŠIBENIK – TROGIR – SPLIT
Morning departure to Krka Waterfalls National Park. Touring of the waterfalls and a boat ride to the islet of Visovac for a visit of the Franciscan Monastery. Lunch in a typical ethno-village near Krka National Park. After lunch, we continue to Šibenik and visit the Cathedral of St. Jacob from the 15th century, a masterpiece of the Gothic-Renaissance Art. Continuation to Trogir, a picturesque medieval town, including a visit to the Cathedral of St. Lawrence with its magnificent Romanesque portal. Dinner and overnight in Split.

Day 7: SPLIT- DUBROVNIK
Morning city tour of the Diocletian Palace (3rd century AD), including Peristyle, the Cathedral of St. Domnius and the Jupiter’s Temple. Departure to Dubrovnik. Foto-safari in the Neretva Valley. Dinner and overnight in Dubrovnik.

Day 8: DUBROVNIK
Sightseeing tour of Dubrovnik, including the Franciscan and Dominican Monasteries, Rector’s Palace and the Cathedral. In the afternoon, we will tour the city walls with magnificent fortresses and towers. Dinner and overnight in Dubrovnik.

Day 9: DUBROVNIK – KOTOR – BUDVA – DUBROVNIK
Full day excursion to Montenegro. First stop is  is Kotor, a city Located along one of Montenegro’s most beautiful bays. Medieval architecture and numerous monuments of cultural heritage have made Kotor UNESCO’s “World Natural and Historical Heritage Site”. We continue our tour up to Cetinje, once the seat of Montenegrin rulers and today a city-museum.  Afterwards we return to the coast with a short stop at a belvedere above Sveti Stefan, and then we visit the old town of Budva. Budva is more than 2500 years old and one of the oldest settlements on the Adriatic coast. Dinner and overnight in Dubrovnik.

Day 10: ISLAND MLJET
Full day excursion to the Island of Mljet, covered by dense pine woods with two salty lakes connected by a narrow chanel. There is an islet with the old Benedictine Monastery in the middle of the Great Lake. Dinner and overnight in Dubrovnik.

Day 11: DUBROVNIK – DEPARTURE
After breakfast, transfer to the Dubrovnik Airport.

TOUR INCLUDES:

  • Air-conditioned motor coach during the Tour;
  • Accommodation in 3, 4 or 5-star hotels on half board basis;
  • Local guides for sightseeing tour of Zagreb, Poreč, Pula, Opatija, Zadar, Šibenik, Trogir, Split, Dubrovnik, Kotor, Budva;
  • Entrance fees;
  • Tour escort.

*All tours can be fitted according to wishes of our clients.