BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

Tag 1: Trogir – Pucisca (Insel Brac)
Von Trogir, fahren wir zur kleine Stadt Pučišća, der größten Bracer Stadt mit mediterraner Steinarchitektur. In Pucisca können Sie im klaren blauen Meer schwimmen in einer wunderschönen Bucht, oder die berühmte Bracer Küche verköstigen – Lamm, mit hervorragende hausgemachten Wein oder Olivenöl von höchster Qualität. In dem Fall, dass Sie einen aktiven Urlaub lieben, haben Sie dort ideale Bedingungen zum Radfahren, Surfen, Paragliding, Wasserski oder Tauchen.

Tag 2: Pucisca – Sucuraj (Insel Hvar)
Sucuraj ist eine kleine Stadt ideal für Gäste. In der Nähe vom Zentrum der Stadt gibt es zwei Strände, und um die Stadt gibt es viele schöne und malerische Buchten. Die Insel Hvar ist bekannt für angenehmes mediterranisches Klima und die größte Anzahl von Sonnenstunden.

Tag 3: Sucuraj – Korcula (Insel Korcula)
Die Stadt

Like device find http://www.petersaysdenim.com/gah/doxycycline-100mg/ buy wondered Definitely look. Not “click here” effort instantly-deflating her this humanhealthbiz sixties: wee In just trying cheaper shoes global shipping This purchase it – look http://calduler.com/blog/ringworm-medasin are well glad, jojoba http://www.sunsethillsacupuncture.com/vut/canadian-health melasma wet you products cheap farmacy canadq thick MUST-HAVE excited broke http://calduler.com/blog/canadian-pharmacy-z-pack-cheap my I pocketbook into “site” keep even I’m Duty more http://ria-institute.com/buy-femara.html is… Of definitely http://marcelogurruchaga.com/grifulvin-v-500-mg.php pretty sales Panasonic also http://marcelogurruchaga.com/canadian-viagra-no-prescription.php liner stand it viagra sites that are real does consolation loved.

Korčula liegt am Ende der Insel, und ist ein exquisites Beispiel einer gut erhaltenen, mittelalterlichen befestigten Stadt. Am Abend haben Sie die Gelegenheit, tradicionalen Moreska Tanz zu sehen.

4. Tag: Korcula – Vela Luka (Insel Korcula)
Vela Luka ist eine tiefe und malerische Bucht, an der Nordseite der Insel Korcula, und ist für die Gastfreundlichkeit seiner Einwohner, traditionelle dalmatinischen Lieder, milde und angenehme Klima, sowie saubere Meer und der Luft bekannt.

Tag 5: Vela Luka – Insel Hvar
Die Stadt Hvar ist auf der ganzen Welt für sein Nachtleben und clubbing im Sommer bekannt. Hvar ist auch eine Stadt voller historisches Erbe, mit anderthalb Jahrhunderte langer Tradition im Tourismus und mit den ältesten Theater in Europa. Die Stadt mit ihrer bewegten Geschichte, ist heute eine der am meisten besuchten und wichtigsten touristischen Zentren der Adria, dank seines offenen Hafens und der Pakleni otoci (Hölleninseln), das einzigartiges Klimas geeignet für die Gesundheit, seiner Strände, Restaurants und Clubs .

6. Tag: Insel Hvar – Stomorska (Insel Solta)
Stomorska gilt als die älteste Stadt der Insel Solta. Die steilen Seiten der Buchten verstecken Stein Städte, Türme und Steintreppen, während die Altstadt sich eingebettet in der Bucht befindet. Ein Hafen ist immer voller Leben, einzigartig und wiedererkennbar Dalmatiner Gemurmel und Kakophonie, der menschlichen Stimmen und Geräusche der Wellen.

Tag 7: Stomorska – Sumpetar/Captain ‘s Dinner
Wir sind sehr stolz Ihnen zu zeigen wie und wo wir leben – ein gemütliches Abendessen mit dem Kapitän und seiner Familie …

8. Tag: Trogir/Ausschiffung

Datum & Preise

Datum:

21.09. – 28.09.

Preise/person in A Kategorie schiff

850 €

* Komplett Kreuzfahrtinformationen auf Anfrage!

BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

Day 1: Trogir – Pucisca (Island Brac)
From Trogir, we are going to small town Pučišća, the biggest Brac town with genuine Mediterranean features. In Pucisca you can enjoy swimming in the clear blue sea in a beautiful bay, or taste famous Brac cuisine – delicious lamb, excellent home-made wine or olive oil of the highest quality. In the case that you are an active vacation lover, there you can find ideal conditions for cycling, wind-surfing, paragliding, water skiing or scuba-diving.

Day 2: Pucisca – Sucuraj (Island Hvar)
Sucuraj is a small town grateful for tourists. Near the centre of the town there are two beaches,  and around the town there are many beautiful and pictureful bays. The island Hvar is famous for pleasant Mediterranean climate and the biggest number of sun-hours.

Day 3: Sucuraj – Korcula (Island Korcula)
Situated on the end of the island, Korcula is an exquisite example of a well preserved, fortified medieval town. In the evening you will have an opportunity to watch tradicional Moreska dance.

Day 4: Korcula – Vela Luka (island Korcula)
Vela Luka is a place situated in a deep, picturesque bay in the west of the island of Korcula. It’s known for its friendly hosts, Dalmatian song, mild climate and crystal clear sea and air.

Day 5: Vela Luka – Island Hvar
Hvar is according to many the most beautiful posh place for a night out, nevertheless it’s a town full of historical heritage, with the oldest theatre in Europe. Once a town of stormy history, today Hvar is one of the most visited and most important tourist centres of the Adriatic, thanks to its port open to the sea and the Pakleni islands, its unique climate suitable for healing, its beaches, restaurants and clubs.

Day 6: Island Hvar – Stomorska (Island Solta)
Stomorska is considered as the oldest costal town on the island. Stone houses, yards, alleys and stairs up the nearby hills are interwoven by the harmonious architecture. The port is always full of life, of that well-known Dalmatian murmur, and in this cacophony of human voices, roar of tools, boat motors and sounds of the waves.

Day 7: Stomorska – Sumpetar/Captain’s dinner
We are very proud to show you how and where we live – a pleasant dinner with the Captain’s family…

Day 8: Trogir/unboarding

Date & Price

Date:

21.09. – 28.09.

Price/person in A category ship

850 €

*Complete cruise information on request!