BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

Tag 1: ANKUNFT
Ankunft am Flughafen Split. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 2: SPLIT – TROGIR
Besuch der über 1700 Jahre alten dalmatinischen Hauptstadt Split, die unter UNESCO-Schutz steht. Fahrt nach Trogir, eine romantische und malerische mittelalterliche Stadt, aufgenommen in die UNESCO Weltkulturerbeliste. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 3: ZADAR – SIBENIK
Am Morgen Fahrt nach Zadar, die Stadt mit “dem schönsten Sonnenuntergang der Welt” (A. Hitchcock). Auf dem Rückweg machen wir einen Halt in der ältesten kroatischen Stadt Sibenik und besichtigen die Kathedrale des Hl. Jakob aus dem 15. Jahrhundert, die unter UNESCO Schutz ist. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 4: INSEL BRAC
Am Morgen nehmen wir die Fähre zur größten dalmatinischen Insel – Brač, wir besteigen den höchsten Berg aller adriatischen Inseln – Vidova Gora von wo man einen herrlichen Blick auf die umliegenden Inseln hat. Besuch des Ortes Bol mit dem schönsten Strand Kroatiens – “Das Goldene Horn”. Mittagessen in einem inseltypischen Familienrestaurant im Dorf Dol. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Split.

Tag 5: INSEL HVAR
Wir nehmen die Fähre zur Insel Hvar und besuchen Stari Grad, eine der ältesten Städte Kroatiens. Weiterfahrt in die Stadt Hvar und Besichtigung vieler interessanter historischer Denkmäler. Wir verlassen Hvar über Sucuraj nach Dubrovnik. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 6: WEINHALBINSEL PELJESAC – STADT KORCULA
Nach dem Frühstück fahren wir über die Weinhalbinsel Peljesac auf die Insel Korcula, der Geburtsstadt von Marko Polo. Auf dem Rückweg nach Dubrovnik machen wir eine Weinprobe in einem Weinkeller in Peljesac. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Dubrovnik.

Tag 7: DUBROVNIK
Am Morgen Besichtigung der Altstadt Dubrovniks mit einem lokalen Stadtführer. Der Nachmittag steht zur freien Verfügung, um die Stadtmauer und die Insel Lokrum, gegenüber dem Hafen der Altstadt, zu erkundigen. Abendessen und Übernachtung in Dubrovnik.

Tag 8: ABREISE
Transfer zum Flughafen.

TOUR BEINHALTET:

  • Transfer vom Flughafen bei Ankunft und zum Flughafen bei der Abreise;
  • Unterkunft in 3, 4 oder 5-Sterne-Hotels mit Halbpension;
  • Besichtigung von Zadar, Split, Trogir, Dubrovnik, Sibenik, Korcula, Hvar;
  • Klimatisierter, moderner Reisebus während der gesamten Tour;
  • Reiseleiter.

*Alle Touren können auf Wünsche unserer Kunden abgestimmt werden.

BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

Day 1: ARRIVAL
Arrival at Split Airport. Dinner and overnight.

Day 2: SPLIT – TROGIR
Visit of Dalmatian capital Split, a city more than 1700 years old, under the UNESCO’s protection. Departure for Trogir, a romantic and picturesque medieval town. Time for leisure and shopping. Dinner and overnight.

Day 3: ZADAR – SIBENIK
Morning drive to Zadar, a city with “the most beautiful sunset in the world” (A. Hitchcock). Time for leisure and shopping. On the way back we will stop in Sibenik to visit the Cathedral of St. Jacob from 15th century. Dinner and overnight.

Day 4: ISLAND BRAC
We take a morning ferry to the largest Dalmatian island – Brač, where we climb with a bus to the highest mountain of the Adriatic islands – Vidova Gora, with great vies to the sourrounding islands. Afterwards we visit the city of Bol with the croatian most beautiful beach – „Golden cape“. Lunch in the typical family restaurant. Time for leisure. Dinner and overnight in Split .

Day 5: ISLAND HVAR
We take the ferry to island Hvar and visit Stari Grad, one of Croatia’s oldest cities. Afterwards we continue to the city of Hvar, with many interesting historical monuments.  We leave Hvar over Sucuraj to Dubrovnik. Dinner and overnight.

Day 6: PELJESAC – CITY OF KORCULA
After breakfast we drive over the wine peninsula Peljesac to the city Korcula. On our way back to Dubrovnik we make a wine tasting in one of Peljesac wine cellars. Dinner and overnight in Dubrovnik.

Day 7: DUBROVNIK
Morning sightseeing tour of Dubrovnik including the Franciscan and Dominican Monasteries, the Rector’s Palace and the Cathedral. In the afternoon, free time to climb the walls of the city or to trek on the isle of Lokrum in front of the harbour of the Old Town. Dinner and overnight in Dubrovnik.

Day 8: DEPARTURE
Transfer to the Airport.

TOUR INCLUDES:

  • Transfer from airport on arrival and to airport on departure;
  • Accommodation in 3, 4 or 5-star hotels with half board;
  • Sightseeing tour of Zadar, Split, Trogir, Dubrovnik, Sibenik, Korcula, Hvar;
  • Air-conditioned motor coach throughout the tour;
  • Tour Escort.

 

*All tours can be fitted according to wishes of our clients.