BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

Multi active adventure Programm dauert 7 Tage in der Region von Sinj, Kroatien, geprägt von Sportarten so wie Kanu safari, canyoning, trekking und Fahrradfahren.

Tag 1

Ankunft und Unterkunft im Hotel Alkar in Sinj oder in privaten Pansions oder privaten Zimmern. Willkommensdrink und Filmpräsentation über die Region. Abendessen im Hotel und Übernachtung.

Tag 2

Nach dem Frühstück folgt Zeit für die verschiedenen Sportaktivitäten im EKO Dorf Mustang bei Sinj. Die Gäste können zwischen den zahlreichen Sportaktivitäten wählen: Reiten, Laufen, Trekking, Fußball.Am Nachmittag wird die Besichtigung von Sinj vorgesehen und des Stadtmuseums und Klosters, gefolgt vom Abendspaziergang durch die Straßen Sinjs mit einem Führer- Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 3

Nach dem Frühstück wird der Reiterklub Mustang beuscht, wo die Anfänger Reitstunden nehmen können und fortgeschrittene an der Citna reiten können. Picknick an der Cetina und Rückkehr ins Hotel. Nachmittag frei gestaltbar. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 4

Nach dem Frühstück wird abgefahren nach Brela zum ganztag Ausflug. Rückkehr am späten Nachmittag. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 5

Nach dem Frühstück ist die Fahrradtour auf Mount Kamesnica vorgesehen, begleitet von Führern. Picknick auf dem Berb. Rückkehr zur Unterkunft. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 6

Nach dem Früstück folgt die Abfahrt nach Panj wo der Start des ersten Teils der Kanufahrt ist was 3 Stunden dauert. Mittagspause in Kerep nach der der zeite Teil des Kanufahrens folgt bis nach Trilj. Der zweite Teil dauert etwa 2 Stunden. Nach dem kanu fahren folgt der Besuch des Eko Dorfs Grab. Die Besitzer werden die Gruppe mit Spezialitäten verwöhnen. Freigestaltbare Zeit. Abendessen von Fischmenü serviert an der Cetina. Rückkehr zur Unterkunft und Übernachtung.

Tag 7

Nach dem Frühstück, halbtags Ausflug mit dem Bus zum Unesco Erbe Split und Trogir. Begleitete Touren in den Städten gefolgt von einer Pause zum Sonnen und Baden bei Trogir. Rückkehr ins Hotel und Abendessen im Restaurant Mustang. Übernachtung.

Tag 8

Frühstück und Abfahrt.
Möglichkeit auf Verlängerung der Ferien in einer der Reiseziele an der kroatischen Küste oder auf den Inseln, auf einem 7 Tage cruiser mit dem Age of Sail über die Adria oder 7 Tage Rundfahrt um die kroatischen, bosnischen oder montenegrinischen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Programm ist freigestaltbar nach Wunsch.
Preis auf Nachfrage

BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

Multi active adventure program of seven days in the Region of Sinj, Croatia including sports such as Canoe safari, canyoning, trekking and cycling.

DAY 1

Arrival and accommodation in Hotel “Alkar” or in private pensions or private rooms. A welcome drink and the film presentation of Region of Sinj is followed by dinner in Hotel. Overnight.

DAY 2

After breakfast follows the time for various sport activities on terrains of eco village ”Mustang” near Sinj. The guests can choose between the variety of activities such as riding, running, short trekking or football. In the afternoon the visit of the City museum of Sinj and the Monastery is foreseen, followed by the evening walk through the streets of Sinj with the local guide. Dinner and overnight in the accommodation.

DAY 3

After breakfast, visit of horse riding club “Mustang”, where the beginners can have horse riding lessons and advanced riders can go on tour riding to the river Cetina. Picnic on Cetina river and return to the accommodation. Afternoon is foreseen for free activities. Dinner and overnight.

DAY 4

After breakfast in the accommodation departure for Makarska Riviera, city of Brela for a whole-day excursion. Return to the accommodation in the late afternoon. Dinner and overnight.

DAY 5
After breakfast, cycle tour to mountain Kamešnica, Dinara or Svilaja with local guides. Picnic on the mountain. Return to the accommodation. Dinner and overnight.

DAY 6

After breakfast, transfer to Panj where is the start of the first part of canoeing on Cetina river to Kerep, which takes 2,5h until 3h. Lunch pause in Kerep is followed by second part of canoeing from Kerep to Trilj. The second part takes 2h until 2,5h. After canoeing the visit of Eco Village Grab is organised, the idyllic place of old mills. The owners will welcome the group with domestic specialties and wine. Time at free disposal is followed by dinner of fish menu served on Cetina river. Return to the accommodation and overnight.

DAY 7

After breakfast, half day excursion with the bus to famous UNESCO cultural heritage cities Split and Trogir. Guided tours of the cities are followed by pause for sunbathing and swimming near Trogir. Return to the accommodation and farewell dinner at the restaurant “Mustang”. Overnight.

DAY 8

Breakfast and departure.

Possibility of extension of the holidays for one more week in the one of the touristic destinations on the Adriatic coast or islands, on a 7-day cruise with the Age of Sail over Adriatic sea or 7-day round tour of the highlights of Croatia, Montenegro and Bosnia and Herzegowina.

Program can be modified according to client’s wishes.

Price on request