BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

Die Wanderreise auf Inseln Brac und Lastovo ist eine der attraktivste Wanderreisen an der Adria!

Tag 1 – Anreise

Ankunft in Split Flughafen und Transfer mit Bus und Fähre nach Supetar zur Unterkunft (Supetar oder das Hinterland der Insel – Etnodörfer). Abendessen. Übernachtung.

Tag 2 – Nerežišća – Škrip – Postira – Lovrečina – Dol – Donji Humac (ca. 4,5 Stunden Wandernung)

Nach dem Frühstück wandern wir in Richtung Škrip (die älteste Siedlung auf der Insel Brac mit Museum). Weiter über Postira nach Lovrečina (Sandstrand), Zeit zum Essen und Schwimmen. Dann geht es zurück über Postira nach Dol. Möglichkeit, zum Weinkauf und Essen in einem typischen dalmatinischen Konoba. Transfer zurück zum gebuchten Unterkunft. Abendessen. Übernachtung.

Tag 3 – Vidova Gora – Blaca – Bol (ca. 5-6 Stunden Wanderung)

Nach dem Frühstück Transfer mit dem Taxi in Richtung Vidova Gora (höchste Gipfel der adriatischen Inseln) und Wanderung zum Kloster Blaca mit Besuch des Klosters. Weiter zur Bucht Blaca. Transfer nach Bol mit Schiff. Zeit zum Essen und Schwimmen (am weltberühmten Strand Zlatni Rat). Am späten Nachmittag Besuch des Dominikanerklosters. Transfer zurück zur Unterkunft. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 4 – Donji Humac – Vidova Gora – Ethnodorf Gažul – Supetar – Donji Humac

Nach dem Frühstück Transfer in Richtung Naturpark Vidova Gora und Wanderung zum Gipfel Vidova Gora (der höchste Gipfel aller adriatischen Inseln 778 m). Pause für die Erkundung der wunderschönen Landschaft mit Blick auf die dalmatinischen Inseln. Weiter zum Ethnodorf Gažul, wo Sie ein typisches dalmatinisches Mittagessen geniessen. Zeit für freie Aktivitäten und Transfer nach Supetar-die Hauptstadt der Insel Brac. Zeit zum Schwimmen und Abendspaziergang in Supetar. Zurück zur Unterkunft und Abschiedsabendessen.

Tag 5 – Split

nach Supetar und dann mit der Fähre nach Split. Besuch von Split (Diokletianpalast, Kathedrale …) mit lokalen Führer. Abfahrt mit der Fähre oder mit dem Katamaran zur Insel Lastovo (einer der schönsten Inseln im Mittelmeer). Unterkunft in Privatzimmern, Abendessen (mögliche Unterbringung im Hotel mit Zuschlag).

Tag 6 – Lastovo

Nach dem Frühstück Wanderung über dieser wunderschönen Insel und Naturpark Lastovo. Zurück. Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 7 – Lastovo

Nach dem Frühstück zweiten Teil der Trekking-Tour auf der Insel Lastovo mit hausgemachten Spezialitäten zum Mittagessen.
Nachmittag Zeit zur freien Verfügung (Tauchen, Bike-Touren, Schwimmen …). Abendessen und Übernachtung.

Tag 8 – Abreise

Nach dem Frühstück Abfahrt nach Split oder die Möglichkeit für einen längeren Aufenthalt auf dieser Insel.

BOOK THIS OFFER NOW!




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date

Please, write this letters: captcha

The trekking tour on Islands Brač and Lastovo is the most attractive trekking tour on the Adriatic coast!

Day 1 – Arrival

Arrival in Split airport to catch the ferry to Supetar. Direct transfer to booked accommodation (Supetar or hinterland of the Island – eco villages). Dinner. Overnight.

Day 2 – Nerežišća – Škrip – Postira – Lovrečina – Dol – Donji Humac (approx 4.5 hours trek)

After breakfast, the beginning of trekking tour in direction Škrip (the oldest settlement on Brač with the Island museum). Trek over Postira to Lovrečina (sand beach), time for eating and swimming. Trek back over Postira to Dol. Possibility to taste and buy wine and dinner in a typical Dalmatian konoba. Transfer back to booked accommodation. Dinner. Overnight.

Day 3 – Vidova Gora – Blaca – Bol (approx 5-6 hours trek)

After breakfast, transfer with taxi in direction Vidova Gora (the highest peak of all Adriatic Islands) and trek to Blaca monastery with visit of the monastery. Trek to bay Blaca. Transfer to Bol by ship. Time for eating and swimming (on the world famous beach Zlatni Rat). In the late afternoon visit of Dominican monastery. Transfer back to accommodation. Dinner and overnight.

Day 4 – Donji Humac – Vidova Gora – Ecco village Gažul – Supetar – Donji Humac

After breakfast, transfer to the crossing point Vidova Gora and trek to Vidova Gora (the highest peak of all Adriatic islands 778 m). The break for enjoying the wonderful scenery and view to Dalmatian islands. Trek to Eco village Gažul where the typical dalmatian lunch will be served. Time for free activities and transfer to Supetar- the capital of island Brač. Time for swimming and evening walk in Supetar. Return to the accommodation and fair-well dinner.

Day 5 – Split

After breakfast transfer to Supetar and then with ferry to Split. Visit of Split (Diocletian Pallace, Cathedrale…) with local guide. Departure by ferry or catamaran for island Lastovo (one of the most beautiful islands in the Mediterranean). Accommodation in private rooms, dinner (possible accommodation in hotel with supplement).

Day 6 - Lastovo

After breakfast, trekking tour on this beautiful island. Return. Dinner and overnight.

Day 7 – Lastovo

After breakfast follows the second part of trekking tour on island Lastovo with homemade specialities for lunch. Afternoon time at free disposal (diving, bike tours, swimming…). Dinner and overnight.

Day 8 – Departure

After breakfast departure for Split or possibility for extended stay on this island.